Official Website of University of Allahabad

  • increase font size
  • Default font size
  • decrease font size
  • Viagra women uk online
  • Buy cialis canadian
  • Viagra uk contact
  • Viagra users cialis
  • Cialis tablets 5mg
  • Cialis viagra online
  • Propecia 1 mg buy
  • Kamagra oral jelly shop
  • Viagra salesman jake gyllenhaal
  • Levitra use by women
  • Cialis generic is it real
  • Viagra muscle fibers
  • Finance Committee

    E-mail Print PDF
    1. The Finance Committee shall consist of the following namely:-
      1. The Vice-Chancellor;
      2. The Pro-Vice-Chancellor;
      3. Three persons to be nominated by the Executive Council, out of whom at least one shall be a member of the Executive Council; and
      4. Three persons to be nominated by Visitor.
    2. Five members of the Finance Committee shall form a quorum for a meeting of the Finance Committee.
    3. All the members of the Finance Committee other than Ex-officio members shall hold office for a term of three years.
    Members of the Finance Committee
    Sl. No. Name Designation
    1 Prof A. K. Singh Vice- Chancellor, University of Allahabad
    2 Prof Furqan Qamar Vice- Chancellor, Central University of Himachal Pradesh
    3 Prof Pradeep Bhargava Director, G.B. Pant Institute of Social Sciences
    4 Shri Anugrah Narayan Singh Member, Executive Council
    5 Shri Yogendra Tripathi Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor, MHRD, New Delhi
    6   Joint Secretary (CU & L), MHRD, New Delhi
    7   Joint Secretary (CU), UGC, New Delhi
    8 Shri P. K. Singh Finance Officer, University of Allahabad (Non-member Secretary)
    9 Prof B. P. Singh Registrar, University of Allahabad (Special Invitee)