

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

	LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR (NCEMP) TO BE HELD ON 27/03/2017									
S_NO	Title	Name DOB F_Name C_Mobile e-mail								
1	DR	JAYANT NATH TRIPATHI	07/01/1963	LATE SHRI RAM ADHAR TIWARI		JNTRIPATHI@GMAIL.COM				
2	MR	JAYANTA KUMAR PATI			9450551686	JKPATI@YAHOO.CO.IN				
3	MR.	NACHIKETA RAI	17/10/1977	AVANINDRA NARAYAN RAI		N.RAI@UCL.AC.UK				
4	DR	SHANTANU KESHAV	18/07/1974		9643697763	KESHAV@GM.UNIV-MONTP2.FR				



(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

	LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF ESTATE MANAGER TO BE HELD ON 27/03/2017									
S_NO	Title	Name	DOB	F_Name	C_Mobile	e-mail				
1	Mr.	ABHISHEK SOOD	01/10/1987	KULDEEP CHAND SOOD	9691523570	sood_abhi9@yahoo.co.in				
2	Mr.	GERRI SUNEEL	11/05/1977	GERRI NARAIAH	8985272754	gsuneel2@gmail.com				
3	Mr.	HARINARAYAN GUPTA	31/07/1988	SATISH CHANDRA GUPTA	9005776914	harinarayangupta85@gmail.com				
4	Mr.	NEELESH KUMAR DEGHURIA	03/04/1982	DELIP KUMAR DEGHYRIA	9990801655	NNEILESH@GMAIL.COM				
5	Mr.	RAJEEV MISHRA	15/05/1982	KRISHNA KUMAR MISHRA	9918569798	rajeev_mishra07@yahoo.co.in				
6	Mr.	SHASWAT	25/09/1982	PARAS NATH MISHRA	9999078296	mail2shaswat@gmail.com				
7	Mr.	SHIVAM MISHRA	12/08/1986	YOGESH KUMAR MISHRA	8858724845	shivam27feb@gmail.com				
8	Mr.	TRIPURESH SINGH	01/01/1985	ASHOK SINGH	9839531111	tripureshsingh786@gmail.com				



(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

	LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF HINDI TRANSLATOR TO BE HELD ON 27/03/2017								
S_NO	Title	Name	DOB	F_Name	C_Mobile	e-mail			
1	Mr.	ASHUTOSH TIWARI	06/01/1988	SHAMBHU SHARAN TIWARI	9565087583	ashutoshtiwari_068@rediffmail.com			
2	Ms.	BANDANA JHA	15/01/1988	YATINDRA JHA	8981302126	jhabandana645@gmail.com			
3	Mr.	HARIOM KUMAR	10/06/1986	MURALI LAL	9810600881	kumarhariom21@yahoo.com			
4	Mr.	KAMLESH KUMAR SHARMA	11/10/1982	RAJ BALAM SHARMA	9062199996	kamleshvision@yahoo.co.in			
5	Ms.	PRATIBHA GUPTA	12/08/1984	BANSHI LAL GUPTA	9415772779	imsudhagupta@gmail.com			
6	Mr.	PUNEET BHARDWAJ	05/09/1986	CHAND PARKASH	9999783487	puneetbalaji@gmail.com			
7	Mr.	RAMESH SINGH	02/01/1984	SHIV KUMAR SINGH	9451023467	rameshsinghbhu@gmail.com			
8	Mr.	SHIV PRAKASH SHARMA	01/01/1986	SALIK RAM SHARMA	9415224353	shivprakash.hr@gmail.com			
9	Ms.	SOORYA E V	31/05/1988	KARUNAKARAN V	9161084666	evsoorya@gmail.com			
10	Mr.	UTTAM KUMAR	16/08/1983	SAHDEO RAWANI	7695845390	ismuttamc@gmail.com			



(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

L	LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF INTERNAL AUDIT OFFICER(DEPUTATION) TO BE HELD ON 27/03/2017									
S_NO	Title	e-mail								
1	Mr.	ASHUTOSH SHUKLA	11/11/1992	RAKESH KUMAR SHUKLA	8765216971	KANAILANDKANAIL@GMAIL.COM				
2	Mr.	DR. SANJEEV KUMAR	29/02/1964	SRI GYAN CHANDRA	9415214545	s9415214545@gmail.com				
3	MR.	PRAKASH DWIVEDI	28/02/1983	G.S.DWIVEDI	9711132157	PRAKASH.DWIVEDI@GMAIL.COM				
4	Mr.	SHAILESH DHAR DWIVEDI	02/07/1993	DILEEP KUMAR DWIVEDI	9455623137	shaileshdhardwivedi.au@gmail.com				



(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

	LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR ENGINEER TO BE HELD ON 27/03/2017								
S_NO	Title	Name	DOB	F_Name	C_Mobile	e-mail			
1	Mr.	ALOK KUMAR	06/07/1989	MAHESH NARAYAN	7376332343	er.akumar2009@gmail.com			
2	Mr.	ARJUN KUMAR	25/07/1984	UMESH SINGH	9425805996	arjun_iec@yahoo.com			
3	Mr.	GAURAV SHARAN	29/11/1986	PRAPHULLA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	9450589243	gauravsharan.ucer@yahoo.com			
4	Mr.	RAHUL KUMAR YADAV	05/08/1987	BHANU PRATAP YADAV	9198254337	yadavrahul079@gmail.com			
5	Mr.	RAJ BAHADUR	11/08/1987	RAM UJAGIR SHARMA	9793974785	rbsharma510@gmail.com			
6	Mr.	RAJEEV SHUKLA	09/07/1984	DURGA PRASAD SHUKLA	9026789403	rajeevshuklars6098@gmail.com			
7	Mr.	RAMAKANT VERMA	03/09/1980	GOKUL PRASAD VERMA	9415216322	skdco_alld@rediffmail.com			
8	Mr.	RITESH KUMAR	16/09/1989	DINESH SINGH	9504700412	riteshali@yahoo.com			
9	Mr.	ROHIT KUMAR	21/04/1992	SHRICHANDRA RAJPOOT	9452625470	rkumar.akela@gmail.com			
10	Mr.	SAURABH SHUKLA	15/03/1991	JAY PRAKASH SHUKLA	9455688362	saurabhshukla15@gmail.com			
11	Mr.	VIKRAM SINGH RAJPUT	12/07/1985	SHIVRAM SINGH RAJPUT	9453091175	vikramrajput85@gmail.com			



(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

	LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF PLACEMENT OFFICER TO BE HELD ON 27/03/2017								
S_NO	Title	Name	DOB	F_Name	C_Mobile	e-mail			
1	Mr.	AJIT KUMAR SHUKLA	25/04/1976	RAJENDRA PRASAD SHUKLA	9452212779	apvlshukla@gmail.com			
2	Mr.	AKHILESH KUMAR SHUKLA	12/10/1969	SHRI RAM DUTT SHUKLA	9415362281	akhil245@yahoo.com			
3	Mr.	ALOK KUMAR THAKUR	21/05/1976	NAND KUMAR THAKUR	8860301742	alokthakur@gmail.com			
4	Mr.	ANJANI KUMAR MISHRA	22/07/1973	SHRIKANT MISHRA	9453154064	kautilya.mishra@gmail.com			
5	Mr.	BISHNU SWAROOP	12/10/1978	K.K.L. SRIVASTAVA	9415197934	bishnuswaroopsrivastavakalki@yahoo.in			
6	Mr.	DIPANKAR V	31/08/1980	AVINASH KUMAR V	9346778199	infodipakv@gmail.com			
7	Mr.	HARENDRA NARAYAN	04/09/1968	RAJESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	9931359885	harendra.niper@gmail.com			
8	Mr.	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	26/07/1979	RAM LALIT SINGH	8009306587	jay_040@rediffmail.com			
9	Ms.	KAVITA SARVESH PANDEY	12/05/1984	JAINARAYAN MISHRA	9819925109	kavita@admi.mu.ac.in			
10	Mr.	KEERTI BALLABH	30/06/1986	PANDEV	9818554310	mailtokbj@gmail.com			
11	Mr.	KUMAR PRABHANJAN PANIGRAHI	07/07/1980	KISHORE CHANDRA PANIGRAHI	9438004889	kppanigrahi@gmail.com			
12	Mr.	LAKSHMAN SINGH	22/06/1982	SHYAM NARAIN SINGH	7376575502	sinlakshman@gmail.com			
13	Mr.	NAVIN KUMAR	30/11/1973	INDRA KANT MISHRA	9955766457	navin.iaf@gmail.com			
14	Mr.	NITIN BHARGAVA	01/03/1975	GOPAL KUMAR BHARGAVA	9721416167	pbhargava_acs@rediffmail.com			
15	Mr.	PRANAV KUMAR SINGH	10/07/1972	GIRISH CHANDRA SINGH	9889530182	pranavksingh1972@gmail.com			
16	Mr.	PRASHANT MISHRA	01/01/1976	VISHWAMBHAR NATH MISHRA	9792604539	prashantmishraips@rediffmail.com			
17	Mr.	PRASHANT TIWARI	04/06/1981	PREM SHANKAR TIWARI	9984084466	tripathiprashant23@gmail.com			
18	Mr.	PRAVEEN KUMAR PANDEY	03/11/1979	HARSH NARAYAN PANDEY	9760006131	Praveenmech1@gmail.com			
19	Mr.	RAM PRAKASH SINGH	23/03/1972	SHIVA NAND SINGH	8826859656	rpsingh@hotmail.com			
20	Ms.	RAMA PULLABHOTLA	27/03/1970	P VISWANATHAM	9002849377	rama@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in			
21	Mr.	RISHI SIROHI	07/12/1977	BIMAL K SIROHI	9650764247	rishisirohi@gmail.com			
22	Ms.	SABA ARSHAD	24/11/1978	ARSHAD WALIULLAH	8127186964	saba_arshad@hotmail.com			



(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

23	Mr.	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	24/01/1970	BASANT RAM MISHRA	8989759333	smishra@nitttrbpl.ac.in
24	Mr.	SANJEEV PRATAP SINGH	10/03/1968	BANKTESH BAHADUR SINGH	9450592833	tpoiert@yahoo.co.in
25	Mr.	SATYA PRAKASH RANJAN	15/06/1972	GANESH PRASAD SINHA	8650833548	ranjan.satyaprakash@gmail.com
26	Mr.	SHASWAT	25/09/1982	PARAS NATH MISHRA	9999078296	mail2shaswat@gmail.com
27	Mr.	SOVANLAL BANERJEE	14/12/1978	KANAILAL BANERJEE	8016090266	slbanerjee@hotmail.com
28	Mr.	YOGENDRA KUMAR YADAV	01/01/1981	SARJAN SINGH YADAV	8765070651	yogendra_211@rediffmail.com