Dean Students Welfare, AU:
All the bonafide students of University of Allahabad who are willing to apply for fee reimbursement and Scholarship under the scheme of Samaj Kalyan Vibhag, U.P. Government are advised to follow the instruction to avail the benefit. Copy of G.O. is available on University of Allahabad website and general guidelines are as under.
  1. Adhaar Card is mandatory for filling scholarship Form. If any student applying for Scholarship does not have the adhaar Card than he/she shall apply immediately for adhaar card.
  2. Link mobile number with your adhaar card with immediate effect, if not linked.
  3. Name, Father’s Name and Mother’s Name should be same as per high School certificate, if not than make necessary correction in your adhaar card and update it.
  4. DOB as peryour High School marksheet and certificate shall be updated in your adhaar card.
परीक्षा नियंत्रक, इ0वि0वि0ः
 1. बी0काम0 भाग 1, 2, 3 सत्र 2019 का परीक्षाफल घोषित हो गया है। छात्र/छात्रायें मूल फीस रसीद एव प्रवेश पत्र के साथ अपनी अंकतालिका सम्बन्धित इकाई से प्राप्त करें।
 2. बी0एस0सी0 भाग 1, 2, एवं 3 (गृह विज्ञान) सत्र 2019 का परीक्षाफल घोषित हो गया है। छात्र/छात्रायें अपनी अंकतालिका दिनांक 03 जून, 2019 से गृह विज्ञान विभाग से प्राप्त कर सकते है।
Registrar, AU
As per revised guidelines of NAAC, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) constitued vide notification no 05/R/325/2016 dated 10th Jan, 2019 is hereby re-constituted as under:
 Committee for Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)  
1. Prof. Rattan Lal Hangloo  Vice Chancellor Chairman
2. Dean, Faculty of Arts   Member
3. Dean, Faculty of Commerce   Member
4. Dean, Faculty of Law   Member
5. Dean, Faculty of Science   Member
7. Prof. Vivek Tiwari Department of Physics Member
8. Prof. Chanda Devi Department of Hindi Member
9. Prof. J. N. Tripathi Department of Earth & Planetary Science Member
10. Prof. Pankaj Kumar Department of Political Science Member
11. Prof. Anupam Pandey Department of Geography Member
12. Dr. Arun Kumar Department of Commerce & Business Administration Member
13. Dr. Subhash Pandey 60 A/2B M.G Marg Allahabad (Local Society) Member
14 Mr. Alok Kumar Mishra  Ph. D. Student Member
15. Prof. Rajeev Tripathi Director, MNNIT (Alumni) Member
16. Mr. Shashwat Singhal CA (Industry / Employer) Member
13 Prof. Suneet Dwivedi Coordinator, KBCAOS Convenor