भूगोल विभाग इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय इलाहाबाद-211002



Department of Geography University of Allahabad Allahabad-211002

Letter No.: Geog/161/2025 Date:19/04/2025

CRET 2024- 2nd List Constituent Colleges <u>Category-wise List of Candidates Selected after 2nd Waiting List of UoA</u>

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the **Constituent Colleges**, UoA for Ph.D. Programme after the 2nd waiting list of the University of Allahabad (CRET-24 1st List for the Constituent Colleges).

Selected candidates are required to report to the **Office, Department of Geography, University of Allahabad** on *April 23, 2025* between 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM. After reporting, candidates will be allotted a College.

Candidates Selected in General Category 06							
S. No.	Name	Roll No.	Category	Total marks (Out of 75)			
01.	Richa Paliya	7392609074	GEN	55.466			
02.	Adarsh Tripathi	7391100358	EWS	55.183			
03.	Yashasvi Mishra	7391100442	EWS	55.183			
04.	Pranay Mishra	7391100432	GEN	55.066			
05.	Vasudev Mishra	7391100393	EWS	54.766			
06.	Supreet Nandini Singh	7391100315	GEN	54.116			

Candidates Selected in OBC Category 02							
S. No.	Name	Roll No.	Category	Total marks (Out of 75)			
01.	Saijal Yadav	7392608966	OBC	52.666			
02.	Sahil Kumar Yadav	7391100378	OBC	51.783			

• Deadlines are to be strictly adhered to. No applications for admission will be entertained after the deadline.

