इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय

प्रयागराज – 211 002, उ०प्र० (मारत)

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES

SI No.	Name	Category	Designation		
Centre of Behavioural and Cognitive Science					
1.	Dr. Shiv Kumar Sharma	UR	Associate Professor		
1. Amrendra Pratap Singh		UR	Assistant Professor		
2. Jay Prakash Singh		OBC	Assistant Professor		

	Department of	Statistics		
1.	Dr. Girish Chandra	UR	Associate Professor	
1.	Dr. G. Madhu Sudan	»ŚC	Assistant Professor	
2.	Dr. Prashant Verma	OBC	Assistant Professor	
3.	Dr. Priyanka Singh	UR Assistant Professor		
4.	Dr. Abhay Pratap Pandey	UR	Assistant Professor	

Department of Psychology				
1.	Dr. Chandranshu Sinha	UR	Associate Professor	
2.	Dr. Sandip Anand	UR	Associate Professor	
3.	Dr. Jay Singh OBC Assoc		Associate Professor	
4.	4. Dr. Narsingh Kumar OBC Associate Pr		Associate Professor	
5.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar		Associate Professor	
1.	Dr. Manikandaprabu M.	SC	Assistant Professor	
2.	Dr. Rajnesh Meena	ST	Assistant Professor	
3.	Dr. Pankaj Tripathi	EWS	Assistant Professor	
4.	Dr. Amreen Ahmad Ali	OBC	Assistant Professor	
5.	Dr. Meenakshi Shukla	UR	Assistant Professor	

National Centre of Experimental Mineralogy and Petrology (NCEMP)			
1	Dr. Thounaojam Dhanakumar	OBC	Assistant Professor
	Singh		
2.	Dr. Devsamridhi	UR	Assistant Professor
3.	Dr. Ashutosh Pandey	UR	Assistant Professor

	French		
1	Dr. Kanchan Chakravarty	UR	Assistant Professor
	German	l (
1	Dr. Prashant Kumar Pandey	UR	Assistant Professor
1.	Russian	1	
1	Dr. Mona Agnihotri	UR	Assistant Professor

Nel 8/4/2022

इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय

प्रयागराज - २११ ००२, ७०५० (भारत)

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES

+1,	Dr. Prakash Joshi	UR	Professor
2.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	OBC	Professor
1,	Dr. Rajesh Verma	OBC	Associate Professo
2,	Dr. Vijay Kumar Roy	OBC	Associate Professo
3,	Dr. Debasisha Pati	UR	Associate Professo
4.	Dr. Pratima Chaitanya	UR	Associate Professo
5.	Dr. Kumar Parag	UR	Associate Professo
6.	Dr. Vivek Kumar Dwivedi	UR	Associate Professo
7.	Dr. Nakul Kundra	PWD	Associate Professo
-		1	
1.	Dr. Shiban Ur Rahman	PWBD-A	Assistant Professor
2.	Dr. Charu Vaid	PWBD-D,E	
3.	Dr. Pramod Kumar Gond	ST	Assistant Professor
4.	Dr. Aloysius Sebastain	EWS	Assistant Professor
5.	Dr. Ambrish Khare	EWS	Assistant Professor
6.	Dr. Jaswinder Singh	8C	Assistant Professor
7.	Dr. Goutam Naskar	SC	Assistant Professor
8.	Dr. Yuvraj Nimbaji Herode	SC	Assistant Professor
9.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	SC	Assistant Professor
10.	Dr. Sadaf Siddiqui	OBC ·	Assistant Professor
11.	Dr. Shubham Singh	OBC	Assistant Professor
12.	Dr. Umesh Chandra	OBC	Assistant Professor
13.	Dr. Kanchan Yadav	OBC	Assistant Professor
14.	Dr. Satish Kumar Prajapati	OBC	Assistant Professor
15.	Dr. Amar Nath Kumar	OBC	

Promotion under Career Advancement Scheme (CAS)

SI N	o Name Dr-Niharika Singh	Name of the Departments	Promoted from	Promoted To
2.		CBCS	Asstt. Professor Stage-I	Asstt. Professor Stage-II
Ζ.	Dr. Supriya Ray	CBCS	Asstt. Professor Stage-I	Asstt. Professor Stage-II
3.	Dr. Prakash Kumar Singh	Earth & Planetary Sc.	Asstt. Professor Stage-I	(w.e.f. date of eligibility) Asstt. Professor Stage-II
1.	Dr. Ravindra Pratap Singh	Earth & Planetary Sc.	Asstt. Professor Stage-I	Assit. Professor Stage-II (w.ef. 20-12-20)