

Department of Electronics and Communication J. K. Institute of Applied Physics and Technology UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD

Prayagraj-211002, India

NOTICE

Date: 03.12.2020

The admission of Non GATE candidates to M. Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering) and M. Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engineering) for the session 2020-21 will be held on **09.12.2020** (Wednesday) at **11.30** A.M. The list of candidates under Non GATE qualified category is as follows.

M. Tech. (CSE)			M. Tech. (ECE)		
SI. No.	Name	Category	SI. No.	Name	Category
1.	Divyam Upadhyay	UR	1.	Samta Gaur	OBC-EW
2.	Indresh Mishra	UR	2.	Rajan Jain	UR
3.	Shalini Tripathi	UR	3.	Om Prakash	OBC
4.	VenkteshwarTripatihi	UR	4.	Shrishti Singh	UR-EWS
5.	Md. Faizanul Mustafa Ansari	OBC	5.	Ritesh Jaiswal	OBC
6.	Avtar Chandra	UR-EWS	6.	Mohit Kumar Singh	UR
7.	Tushar Bajpayee	UR	7.	Sujeet Kumar Pandey	UR
8.	Aisvary Tripathi	UR-EWS	8.	Ashish	UR
9.	Badar Akhtar	OBC	9.	Yash Shukla	UR-PC
10.	Subedar Singh	OBC			
11.	Sumat Das	OBC			
12.	Utkarsh Singh	EW			

Instuctions for Candidates:

- *Reporiting Date and Time:* Candidates are required to report at 11.30 A.M. (for M. Tech. CSE & ECE) in the Department of Electronics and Communication, University of Allahabad with the original and photocopies of following documents.
- *Documents Required*: High School Marksheet/Certificate, Intermediate Marksheet/Certificate, Graduation Marksheet/Degree, GATE Score card (original), Original Transfer Certificate (T.C.)/Migration Certificate, AADHAR card, and two colour photographs.
- *Fee Details:* Bank Draft of any nationalized bank of Rs. 24,000/- (for UR and OBC candidates), and Rs. 14,000/- (for SC/ST candidates) in favor of the HOD, J.K. Inst. of Applied Physics and Technology, UoA payable at Prayagraj. In addition to the above, University fee of Rs. 1962/- shall be required to be deposited by the admitted candidate.

216its hiz 03/12/200

(Prof. Rajeev Singh) Convener, Admission Committee

Judharan 2020