CRET 2021 | CUET (UG) 2022 - FAQs and General Guidelines | Common University Entrance Test (UG) - 2022 | List of Selected Candidates for Teaching and Non-Teaching Positions | Faculty Recruitment 2021: Shortlisted Candidates called for Interview | Advertisement for JRF positions | Student feedback form
Sr. No. Name of the Members Designation
1. Prof. Sangita Srivastava, Vice-Chancellor, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj Chairman
2. Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak, Vice-Chancellor, C S J M Kanpur University, Kanpur Member