Advertisement for Teaching and Non-Teaching positions | Admission 2021 | Panel of Counsellors for students | Student feedback form
From
February 22 Mon
To
February 08 Mon

Notice inviting for Auction of Scrap Answer Sheet Booklet and OMR Sheet, UoA

View Detail
From
February 22 Mon
To
March 08 Mon

Notice inviting for Auction of Scrap Materials UoA

View Detail
From
February 15 Mon
To
February 25 Thu

Recall Tender for the work of Aluminium partition for chamber, floor tiles, false ceiling and painting work of Teacher’s room at J. K. Institute, UoA (3011)

View Detail
From
February 15 Mon
To
February 25 Thu

lte for the work of S/F of wall and floor tiles of toilets and sanitary fitting at V. C. Residence, MNNIT Campus, UoA (3012)

View Detail
From
February 09 Tue
To
February 17 Wed

lte for the Supply & Fixing of Yellow LED Flood Lights, Armoured Cable and allied works etc. for Tower, Dome of Vizayanagram Hall, UoA (3010)

View Detail
From
January 29 Fri
To
February 09 Tue

lte for the Repair and renovation work of class room and construction of wall, shelf and electrical work at Chemistry Lab S.P.M. Degree College, UoA. (3003)

View Detail
From
January 29 Fri
To
February 09 Tue

lte for the work of "P/F PVC wall paneling, repair of false ceiling, wall plaster, flush door etc. at Department of Electronics & Communication", UoA (3004)

View Detail
From
January 29 Fri
To
February 09 Tue

Renovation/repairing of toilet block at J. K. Institute, University of Allahabad. (3005)

View Detail
From
January 19 Tue
To
February 17 Wed

Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC) for Passenger Lift installed at HFIBF/USIC building Of the University (2995)

View Detail
From
December 24 Thu
To
January 14 Thu

Tender for Outsourcing of various Job Works / Tasks on Work Contract Basis, University of Allahabad (2975)

View Detail