logo
S. No.          Name                          Designation Communication Details

Directors

  Prof. Shekhar Srivastav Director, IIDS   9415305414
  shekhsri@rediffmail.com
  Prof. J. K. Pati Director, NCEM&P   0532-2461504
  jkpati@gmail.com
  Prof. V. K. Rai Director (Officiating), Institute of Gandhian Thought & Peace Studies & Nehru Studies Centre    9415279949,  0532-2424983
   vkraiau@rediffmail.com 
  Prof. A. K. Rai Director, Institute of Professional Studies   0532-2460289, 2461861, 2460383; 09335110163
  dirips@allduniv.ac.inawadeshkrai@rediffmail.com
  Prof. Badri Narayan Director, Govind Ballabh Pant Social Science Institute   09450596683; 0532-2569206
  director@gbpssi.org.inmail@gbpssi.org.in
  Prof. H. K. Sharma Director, Human Resource Development Centre (Academic Staff College)   91-0532-2569206 2569214, 9451752128
  dirasc@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. Bharti Das Director , Centre of Women's Studies   9450246364
  dircws@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. Narendra Kumar Shukla Director, UEIGB   0532-2461237; 09415214363
  dirueigb@allduniv.ac.innkshuklajkiapt@rediffmail.com 
  Prof. G. C. Tripathi Director, Agro Economics Research Centre   0532-2250690 
  aercau_alld@rediffmail.com
  Prof. Prashant Agarwal Director, Admission - 2020-2021    
   

Coordinators

  Prof. Suneet Dwivedi Coordinator, K Banerjee Center for Atmospheric & Ocean Studies    0532-2460974
   codkbanerji@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. Ramendra Kumar Singh Coordinator, Center of Bioinformatics    9450304598
   singhramk@rediffmail.com
  Prof. M.P Singh Coordinator, Centre of Biotechnology   0532-2460816, 9415677998
  codbiotech@allduniv.ac.in, mpsingh.16@gmail.com
  Prof. Ravindra Dhar Coordinator, Centre of Material Sciences   0532-2460017, 09415278539
  codms@allduniv.ac.indr_ravindra_dhar@hotmail.com;rdhar@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. D. K. Chauhan Coordinator, Center of Environmental Studies    8081022287
   dkchauhanalld@gmail.com
  Dr. Pradeep Sharma Coordinator, Center of Globalization & Studies    09235608187
   etdrvps@gmail.com 
  Prof. Bhoomika Rastogi Kar Head, Centre of Behavioural and Cognitive Sciences    
   
  Dr. Manju Singh Coordinator, National Service Scheme   2460637
   
  Prof. Heramb Chaturvedi CoordinatorCentre of Diaspora Studies   9452799008
  heramb.chaturvedi@gmail.com
  Prof. Gopal Sahoo Coordinator, Centre for Advance Studies   8574317266
  drgopalsahu@gmail.com
  Dr. Rohit Kumar Mishra Coordinator, Centre for Science & Society (Rural Technology)    
   
  Prof. Rajpal Budania Coordinator, UGC-Special Assistance Programme (SAP)   9935048919
        rbudania@gmail.com

Others

 

Prof.

A. R. Siddiqui

Advisor, International Student   9919619948, 9450608208
  arsiddiqui1970@yahoo.comaziz_rs@yahoo.com
 

Prof.

R. S. Yadav

Principal, IAS Pre-Examination Training Centre   9415633420
  rsyadavau@rediffmail.com